

Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

260 West Seeboth Street Milwaukee, WI 53204

Meeting Agenda Commission

Jeff Stone, Chair John Swan, III, Vice Chair JoAnna Bautch, Dan Bukiewicz, Dan Devine, Marina Dimitrijevic, Kalan Haywood, II, Bryan L. Kennedy, Ph.D., Julia Taylor, JoCasta Zamarripa, Corey Zetts

Wednesday, June 25, 2025

4:00 PM

Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility

NOTICE OF QUORUM

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to Section 19.84, Wisconsin Statutes, that there may be a quorum of the Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District's Operations Committee, Policy, Finance, and Personnel Committee, or Commission at the Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility 100th anniversary celebration on Wednesday, June 25, 2025, commencing at 4:00 p.m. at the Jones Island Water Reclamation Facility, 700 E. Jones Street, Milwaukee, WI 53207.

There will be no official MMSD Commission business conducted, and no action will be taken by any Committee or the Commission during this meeting.

Anna Kettlewell, Commission Secretary Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District